OUR TEAM

 

 

Management

  

Stefan Riebl

CEO

Thomas Breuer

CFO

s.riebl@bf-engineering.com t.breuer@bf-engineering.com
Phone: +49-8171-3447-61 Phone: +49-8171-3447-20

 

 

 Sales

 

Stefan Riebl

Head of Sales

Nico Wischnewsky

Sales Manager

 s.riebl@bf-engineering.com n.wischnewsky@bf-engineering.com
Phone: +49-8171-3447-61 Phone: +49-8171-3447-67

 

 

Technology

 

 

Georg Koch

Head of Engineering

Julio Gallardo

Design Engineer

Peter Schmidt

Head of Purchasing

 g.koch@bf-engineering.com j.gallardo@bf-engineering.com  p.schmidt@bf-engineering.com
Phone: +49-8171-3447-62 Phone: +49-8171-3447-23  Phone: +49-8171-3447-63

 

 

Project Management

  

 

Dominik Breuer

Project Manager

Martin Knecht

Project Manager

Daniela Bejarano

Project & Service Manager

do.breuer@bf-engineering.com m.knecht@bf-engineering.com  d.bejarano@bf-engineering.com
Phone: +49-8171-3447-65 Phone: +49-8171-3447-74 Phone: +49-8171-3447-46

 

 

Service & Commissioning

 

     

Tom Frieske

Service Engineer

Rouven Straub

Service Engineer

Roland Friedl

Service Engineer

Steffen Krause

Software Engineer

t.frieske@bf-engineering.com r.straub@bf-engineering.com r.friedl@bf-engineering.com  s.krause@bf-engineering.com
Phone: +49-8171-3447-60 Phone: +49-8171-3447-56 Phone: +49-8171-3447-60 Phone: +49-8171-3447-60

 

  

Secretary

  

Nataša Simonović

Office Manager

n.simonovic@bf-engineering.com
Phone: +49-8171-3447-60

CONTACT

 

BF Engineering GmbH
Wallensteinstraße 5
D-82538 Geretsried
Germany

Please call us or send an email: 

Phone: +49-8171-3447-60
Fax: +49-8171-3447-69
Email: kontakt@bf-engineering.com

 

Subscribe on YouTube